DRESSED IN 60 SECONDS: THANK YOU FOR REGISTERING!

dressed-in-60-seconds-thank-youWoo-hoo! You’re officially registered for the webinar.

DRESSED IN 60 SECONDS: 5 STRATEGIES TO STREAMLINE YOUR STYLE AND ELEVATE YOUR LIFE 

DATE: Thursday, January 12, 2017
TIME: 2 PM Eastern / 1 PM Central / 11 AM Pacific

The link to access the webinar will be emailed before the event starts, but be sure to add the details to your calendar so you don’t miss out.

And don’t forget to invite your friends to the party too.

See you there!